Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Schara

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Schara

4.7 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luz Jasso

Luz Jasso

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is awesome in answering your questions. She has great customer service and expertise."
Profile photo of Ida Blossom

Ida Blossom

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Schara and his staff have been my insurance office for my home, cars and life insurance for many years. His office staff Brenda Duarte, is very knowledgeable and always helps me with a smile on her face. If your looking for a great insurance person go see her. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Bryanna Duarte

Bryanna Duarte

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I highly recommended this office."
Profile photo of Jasmin Sanchez

Jasmin Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a few years now. Brenda Duarte is always helpful and answers any question or concerns. Love the customer service highly recommend."
Profile photo of Orhan Sarı

Orhan Sarı

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina helped me and my wife. Her expertise is amazing. Already got ideas to switch my rental and private property insurance too."
Profile photo of Karla Sari

Karla Sari

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - knowledgeable and helpful staff."
Profile photo of William Todd

William Todd

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great!"
Profile photo of Luis Pantoja

Luis Pantoja

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great personal people that work there!!!"
Profile photo of Dalilah G Rodriguez

Dalilah G Rodriguez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Angelica answered every question that I had! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ade Rdz

Ade Rdz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica Rodriguez! That’s all I have to say. When you go, seek her!"
Profile photo of Ana Bell Garcia

Ana Bell Garcia

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Cristina in this office for almost 20 years and they have a great customer service in both languages. She and her office go above and beyond serving her customers. Thank you Todd Schara and his team!"
Profile photo of Marcos C

Marcos C

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is a wonderful customer service I feel like and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gabriel Olivarez

Gabriel Olivarez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and care that they bring is unmatched and you know they genuinely care for their customers. I have been with them when I first started driving and I have never had any issues with their service. I highly recommend them if you’re in the market. Contact Cristina Camerena if you are interested and she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Abby Sosa

Abby Sosa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina and Brenda are very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance plans that work best for each customer. They are attentive to each customer, and are highly experienced."
Profile photo of Juan Sosa

Juan Sosa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"While visiting this office, I have found very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Ms. Cristina Camarena has handle my account for several years with great proficiency, professionalism and superb customer service. I have personally recommend several customers and will gladly continue to let State Farm and specially Cristina handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of CAROLINE WALKER

CAROLINE WALKER

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Schara, State Farm Agent at 516 S Hampton Road Suite 140 Dallas TX, cares about his customers no matter how small the business. Brenda Duarte of Todd Schara's staff patently gathered information during several telephone calls when I was still in Los Angeles CA busy preparing to move to Texas. Brenda emailed the Declarations of policy coverage in advance of my arrival in Dallas. Being prepared with insurance on arrival allowed prompt execution of the lease saving me time and money. Then when I transferred to a different unit in the same building, Brenda graciously transferred my policy without additional work or cost on my part. State Farm has exceeded my expectations for many years including the excellent neighborly service I have recently received from Todd Schara State Farm Agent Dallas, Texas."
Profile photo of Sunshyne Monroe

Sunshyne Monroe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive the best service. Everyone is very knowledgeable and eager to assist with choosing the best insurance needs for my family. Will always recommend Todd Schara and the fantastic advisors at his office!"
Profile photo of Marco Reyes

Marco Reyes

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Danny Flores

Danny Flores

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years. Here are two reasons why I highly recommend this place: 1. Todd Schara cares about his customers. He goes above and beyond to ensure my family is protected with the best Insurance options. Plus he is bilingual. 2. His team is always ready to help. Every time I need help, they are happy to assist by phone, in person, and via email."
Profile photo of Jeff Stas

Jeff Stas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd has been my agent for many years. His office is always very responsive and ready to help whatever the need. I've been very happy with the service I've received from both State Farm and Todd."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Pitalua

Guadalupe Pitalua

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is a wonderful customer service I feel like and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Isela Campos

Isela Campos

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm since 2015. Cristina my agent is always helpful and makes sure I get the best coverage. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Francisco Ibarra

Francisco Ibarra

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a great experience here. Everyone is really nice and willing to help out with anything I may need. Fast and very helpful service. Definitely a recommended place."
Profile photo of Silvia Tobias

Silvia Tobias

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I most definitely recommend Todd Schara State Farm all your insurance needs! Cristina Camarena is one of his best assistants and she'll take good care of you with any questions you might have!! She's bilingual which is very handy if you need a spanish speaking person. Thank you Todd for your services!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Estrada

Jessica Estrada

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina has been my agent for a few years now! All I can say is.... she’s amazing! Always there to help and assist me with any questions I have. She’s the best, if you need a new agent who truly cares about you, please reach out to her!"