Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Ali

Eric Ali

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ali
"Had a pleasant experience with this fantastic team who answered all of my questions with patience. These guys are definitely the best, and thank you to Steve & Claudia!"
Profile photo of Miko Kozma

Miko Kozma

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miko Kozma
"Steven Schara really helped me out with my claim recently and provided great service. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Perez

Alexandra Perez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Perez
"good customer service 💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of andrew villagomez

andrew villagomez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew villagomez
"Kind service ☺️"
Profile photo of Valeria “Vale”

Valeria “Vale”

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria “Vale”
"I love this place! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of camila ojeda

camila ojeda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camila ojeda
"amazing customer service, so super welcoming, would def recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ortiz

Natalie Ortiz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ortiz
"They are so helpful and always have the same great customer service. Happy client right here!!! 😊🤗🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Gabriella Aguilera

Gabriella Aguilera

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Aguilera
"Very efficient !"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Gonzalez

Esmeralda Gonzalez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Gonzalez
"Good office with friendly people that know insurance. Always makes you feel welcome."
Profile photo of Janet Morales

Janet Morales

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Morales
"Amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of leo nardo

leo nardo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo nardo
"professional"
Profile photo of Anijah

Anijah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anijah
"This was very informative and helpful. This has been the best insurance for me since I was able to get a good life insurance plan."
Profile photo of Hindo_

Hindo_

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hindo_
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Ash

Ash

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash
"Amazing customer support!!"
Profile photo of Aspen

Aspen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen
"Great customer service lovely personality!!"
Profile photo of Cyrus

Cyrus

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus
"He saved me when I was stuck in the tallest skyscraper in the world. 10/10, would summon my good neighbor again"
Profile photo of *Kierra *

*Kierra *

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by *Kierra *
"They have great customer service and was awesome with help me."
Profile photo of Sofia Ortiz

Sofia Ortiz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Ortiz
"Fast to answer all of my questions and concerns. Will always recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of mcgriddy

mcgriddy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mcgriddy
"Went in, not knowing about insurance, came out knowing what I was cover for, very satisfy with insurance agency. Thank you Brenda for taking the time to explain my concerns"
Profile photo of laura tovar

laura tovar

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura tovar
"answered all my questions and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Constantine Tzouanas

Constantine Tzouanas

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constantine Tzouanas
"Would highly recommend insurance with the Schara State Farm office - very attentive and supportive, and always nice to support a local mom-and-pop shop!"
Profile photo of Daniela Alejandra Martin Perez

Daniela Alejandra Martin Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Alejandra Martin Perez
"Excellent service, I am satisfied with the attention that this community provides"
Profile photo of LESLEY DEL CARMEN LORENZO PÉREZ

LESLEY DEL CARMEN LORENZO PÉREZ

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LESLEY DEL CARMEN LORENZO PÉREZ
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of olga muñoz

olga muñoz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olga muñoz
"Todd very helpful agent, so grateful to be with him!!!"
Profile photo of Mairely Jaqueline Martinez

Mairely Jaqueline Martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mairely Jaqueline Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Excelent service!!!"