Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Schara

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Schara

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor Manuel Perez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like the customer service and they are really nice and do their best to help you"

rose santoyo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff! Very professional , knowledgable and friendly. They go out of their way to help their clients. They treat you like family."

Jonathan Vargas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Schara has been a quality agent and not only has he saved me money but also headaches. Thanks Todd!"

Luz Jasso

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is awesome in answering your questions. She has great customer service and expertise."

Ida Blossom

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Schara and his staff have been my insurance office for my home, cars and life insurance for many years. His office staff Brenda Duarte, is very knowledgeable and always helps me with a smile on her face. If your looking for a great insurance person go see her. You will not regret it."

Bryanna Duarte

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I highly recommended this office."

Jasmin Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a few years now. Brenda Duarte is always helpful and answers any question or concerns. Love the customer service highly recommend."

Orhan Sarı

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina helped me and my wife. Her expertise is amazing. Already got ideas to switch my rental and private property insurance too."

Karla Sari

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - knowledgeable and helpful staff."

William Todd

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great!"

Luis Pantoja

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great personal people that work there!!!"

Dalilah G Rodriguez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Angelica answered every question that I had! Definitely recommend"

Ade Rdz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelica Rodriguez! That’s all I have to say. When you go, seek her!"

Ana Bell Garcia

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Cristina in this office for almost 20 years and they have a great customer service in both languages. She and her office go above and beyond serving her customers. Thank you Todd Schara and his team!"

Marcos C

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is a wonderful customer service I feel like and family. Thank you"

Gabriel Olivarez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and care that they bring is unmatched and you know they genuinely care for their customers. I have been with them when I first started driving and I have never had any issues with their service. I highly recommend them if you’re in the market. Contact Cristina Camerena if you are interested and she will take care of you."

Abby Sosa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina and Brenda are very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance plans that work best for each customer. They are attentive to each customer, and are highly experienced."

Juan Sosa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"While visiting this office, I have found very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Ms. Cristina Camarena has handle my account for several years with great proficiency, professionalism and superb customer service. I have personally recommend several customers and will gladly continue to let State Farm and specially Cristina handle all my insurance needs."

CAROLINE WALKER

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Schara, State Farm Agent at 516 S Hampton Road Suite 140 Dallas TX, cares about his customers no matter how small the business. Brenda Duarte of Todd Schara's staff patently gathered information during several telephone calls when I was still in Los Angeles CA busy preparing to move to Texas. Brenda emailed the Declarations of policy coverage in advance of my arrival in Dallas. Being prepared with insurance on arrival allowed prompt execution of the lease saving me time and money. Then when I transferred to a different unit in the same building, Brenda graciously transferred my policy without additional work or cost on my part. State Farm has exceeded my expectations for many years including the excellent neighborly service I have recently received from Todd Schara State Farm Agent Dallas, Texas."

Sunshyne Monroe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive the best service. Everyone is very knowledgeable and eager to assist with choosing the best insurance needs for my family. Will always recommend Todd Schara and the fantastic advisors at his office!"

Marco Reyes

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, highly recommended."

Danny Flores

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years. Here are two reasons why I highly recommend this place: 1. Todd Schara cares about his customers. He goes above and beyond to ensure my family is protected with the best Insurance options. Plus he is bilingual. 2. His team is always ready to help. Every time I need help, they are happy to assist by phone, in person, and via email."

Jeff Stas

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd has been my agent for many years. His office is always very responsive and ready to help whatever the need. I've been very happy with the service I've received from both State Farm and Todd."

Guadalupe Pitalua

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is a wonderful customer service I feel like and family. Thank you"

Isela Campos

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm since 2015. Cristina my agent is always helpful and makes sure I get the best coverage. She is amazing!"