Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GINO SUPER DFW

GINO SUPER DFW

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GINO SUPER DFW
"Excellent customer service from Steven Schara. He took the time and effort to explain and provide me information I needed. I highly recommend him and his team ."
Profile photo of Charles “CJ” Ramsey

Charles “CJ” Ramsey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles “CJ” Ramsey
"We’ve worked with Todd for several years now and it’s been a great experience. He and his team are incredibly helpful, always willing to help answer questions and make things easy"
Profile photo of David Schara

David Schara

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Schara
"Great place! Committed professional insurance people. Knowledgeable and bilingual."
Profile photo of Matthew Mayer

Matthew Mayer

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mayer
"I highly recommend the Schara office. Steven provides excellent customer service and always goes above and beyond on his work."
Profile photo of Angelo Molina-Rossi

Angelo Molina-Rossi

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Molina-Rossi
"Texted Steve at 3AM and he replied at 4AM. Come to this agency for dependable service."
Profile photo of Mark Schara

Mark Schara

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schara
"Highly recommend this agent! Super nice and easy to talk to. Answers all your questions and the agent Steve was especially helpful in me understanding life insurance policies"
Profile photo of Rebecca Harris

Rebecca Harris

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Harris
"I couldn't recommend this agency more! Steve was so helpful and was such a delight to work with! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I’ve never had more fun talking about insurance."
Profile photo of Elaine Hu

Elaine Hu

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hu
"I called Todd's office to get a quote on my motorcycle insurance and spoke with Steven who was extremely helpful and respectful of my time. Steven patiently explained what each component of the policy meant and promptly emailed me my quote after we spoke over the phone. He answered all my questions and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of D G

D G

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"I will definitely recommend Mr.Todd Schara office. His office has provide excellent service. My father has been with State Farm for many years & he loves the service. I am glad that we found a great agent/ office. Ms. Christina was great. She will answer all our questions and she help us when we needed the help. Thank you so much for the help & the wonderful service Mr. Todd Schara & Christina😊"
Profile photo of Eric Ali

Eric Ali

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ali
"Had a pleasant experience with this fantastic team who answered all of my questions with patience. These guys are definitely the best, and thank you to Steve & Claudia!"
Profile photo of Miko Kozma

Miko Kozma

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miko Kozma
"Steven Schara really helped me out with my claim recently and provided great service. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Perez

Alexandra Perez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Perez
"good customer service 💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of andrew villagomez

andrew villagomez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew villagomez
"Kind service ☺️"
Profile photo of Valeria “Vale”

Valeria “Vale”

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria “Vale”
"I love this place! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of camila ojeda

camila ojeda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camila ojeda
"amazing customer service, so super welcoming, would def recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ortiz

Natalie Ortiz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ortiz
"They are so helpful and always have the same great customer service. Happy client right here!!! 😊🤗🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Gabriella Aguilera

Gabriella Aguilera

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Aguilera
"Very efficient !"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Gonzalez

Esmeralda Gonzalez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Gonzalez
"Good office with friendly people that know insurance. Always makes you feel welcome."
Profile photo of Janet Morales

Janet Morales

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Morales
"Amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of leo nardo

leo nardo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo nardo
"professional"
Profile photo of Anijah

Anijah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anijah
"This was very informative and helpful. This has been the best insurance for me since I was able to get a good life insurance plan."
Profile photo of Hindo_

Hindo_

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hindo_
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Ash

Ash

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash
"Amazing customer support!!"
Profile photo of Aspen

Aspen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen
"Great customer service lovely personality!!"
Profile photo of Cyrus

Cyrus

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus
"He saved me when I was stuck in the tallest skyscraper in the world. 10/10, would summon my good neighbor again"